You are here

Flu Season is Here!

Protect Yourself From the Flu

No matter what draws your family together, don't let it be the flu.  Take steps to prevent the flu and urge family and friends to do so, as well - starting with the influenza vaccine.  For more information, please view this message from the CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention).

 

2019 Flu Clinic Dates & Locations

This flu season, protect yourself and those around you from the flu by visiting one of Crystal Run Healthcare's flu clinics. Appointments are available on the following dates, please call 845-703-6999 to schedule your visit:

 

Goshen | 7 Hatfield Lane

More dates to come.

 

Middletown | 95

Flu Vaccine 16 & Over- from 8:00am-4:00pm on the following Tuesdays:

11/12/19

11/19/19

11/26/19

12/3/19

12/10/19

12/17/19

 

Middletown | 155

6 months  and over Clinic  - (Family Practice 2nd floor) from 8:00am-3:45pm on THURSDAYS from 9/19/19-1/30/20

The Flu Vaccine 16 & Over (155) will have appointments available from 5:30pm-7:15pm in Middletown 155 on the following days.

Wednesday, 11/16/19

Tuesday, 11/12/19

Wednesday, 11/13/19

appointments available from 8:00am-12:00pm on the following Saturdays:

12/7/19

12/14/19

(Closed Thursday, 12/26/19)
More dates to come.

 

Middletown | 300 & 100

Flu Vaccine Peds -

from 9:00am-1:00pm in either 100/300CRR on the following Saturdays:

12/14/19- 100 CRR

12/21/19- 100 CRR

 

Monroe

The Flu Vaccine Peds/Adu (Monroe) will have appointments available on the following dates/times in Monroe 855 Route 17M:

Friday, 11/18/19- 8:00am- 5:00pm

Friday, 11/15/19- 8:00am- 5:00pm

Saturday, 11/16/19- 8:00am- 3:00pm

Saturday, 11/23/19- 8:00am- 3:00pm

More dates to come.

Newburgh

More dates to come.

Rock Hill

6 Month – 16 Yrs Clinic - from 8:00am-4:00pm on the following Fridays:

11/8/19

11/15/19

11/22/19

12/6/19

12/13/19

12/20/19

16 years and Over Clinic  –from 8:00-4:00pm on the following Mondays:

11/11/19

11/18/19

11/25/19

12/2/19

12/9/19

12/16/19

 

Haverstraw

Flu Vaccine 6 Mon-18Yrs - from 3:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday, 11/14/19

Thursday, 11/21/19

Friday, 11/1/19

Wednesday, 11/27/19

Thursday, 12/5/19

Thursday, 12/12/19

Thursday, 12/19/19

 

Flu Vaccine 6 Mon-18Yrs -from 9:00am-2:00pm on the following  Saturdays:

11/9/19

11/30/19

12/14/19

12/21/19

 

Suffern (C-5)

More dates to come.

 

West Nyack

6 months  and over Clinic from 9:00-5:00pm on the following days

Tuesday, 11/19/19 

Tuesday, 11/26/19